New Year Offer - Flat 15% Off + 20% Cashback | OFFER ENDING IN :

Customer Reviews

S
Sumit Mukherjee
01 Dec 2023

Course : Vector CANoe Training and Certification Course Online

I delivered training batches of Sap Commerce Cloud as a trainer. It’s really great working with training coordinator Shivali Sharma. Course is designed properly and in-training assistance is really appreciated. Fully to the point training designed and on time completion of training is possible because of that. Thanks for the opportunity.

W
W Jian
17 Nov 2023

Course : SAP BRIM Training and Certification Course

Learning at Multisoft Academy has been a meaningful experience, enriched by trainers who possess extensive knowledge in the industry field and generously share practical experiences during the classes. I would like to express my gratitude to Shivali for her assistance and patience.

L
Liju Jacob
22 Oct 2023

Course : SmartPlant 3D (SP3D) Civil Training Certification Course

Enrolling in the SmartPlant 3D (SP3D) Civil Training Certification Course was one of the best professional decisions I've made. The course not only provided a thorough understanding of SP3D features but also how to utilize them effectively in civil projects. The lessons were clear, concise, and directly applicable to my work. Completing the course has significantly boosted my confidence and capabilities in civil design, making me a more valuable asset to my team.

U
Umar Bhatti
18 Oct 2023

Course : SmartPlant P & ID User Training and Certification Course

I took the SPPID training from Multisoft Academy and I must say that my experience with Multisoft has been amazing. Right from the day one where Shivali informed me about the course and method to the end she always helped me whenever I asked her. The teacher (Mr.Raju) was a really good teacher who always tried his best that whatever he is teaching, I should have a clear idea about the subject. Once again I would like to strongly recommend Multisoft academy for any courses.

K
Kelly
17 Oct 2023

Course : SmartPlant 3D (SP3D) Civil Training Certification Course

As a civil engineer, keeping up-to-date with the latest design tools is crucial. The SP3D Civil Training Certification Course provided an excellent deep dive into SmartPlant 3D, one of the most powerful tools in the industry. The instructors were knowledgeable and passionate, making complex concepts easier to understand. The blend of theory and practical application was perfect. This course has markedly improved my design skills and broadened my career opportunities.

M
Marek Wnuk-Lipinski
10 Sep 2023

Course : SAP S/4 HANA Finance 1909 Online Training and Certification Course

Very good SAP Hana finance training. Many details provided during sessions will be useful in my daily work

M
Mani Bharathi
05 Jul 2023

Course : SAP BRIM Training and Certification Course

The SAP BRIM course has deepened my understanding of billing and revenue innovation management. The real-world examples were enlightening. Its detailed modules on billing and revenue gave me a solid foundation. Highly recommended!

V
Venkata Satvik Kolipakam
21 Jun 2023

Course : SmartPlant 3D (SP3D) Civil Training Certification Course

I recently completed the SP3D Civil Training Certification Course and was impressed by the comprehensive curriculum. The course covered all aspects of SmartPlant 3D, tailored specifically for civil engineering. Each module was detailed and provided in-depth knowledge, from basic navigation to complex structural modeling. The hands-on approach, with plenty of exercises and real-world examples, made learning effective and engaging. I now feel confident in handling complex projects using SP3D, thanks to this course.

A
Aamir khan
14 Jun 2023

Course : ELK Stack Certification Training Online for Elasticsearch, Logstash & Kibana

The ELK Stack Certification Training exceeded my expectations. The course was well-structured, and the material was presented in a clear and concise manner. The interactive sessions and practical exercises helped me build practical skills that I can use in my professional career.

K
Kumar Simant
27 May 2023

Course : SailPoint IdentityIQ Implementation and Developer Training Certification Course

The trainer for the SailPoint IdentityIQ Implementation training certification course online was exceptional. Their passion for the subject matter was evident, and their enthusiasm was infectious. I felt motivated and inspired to learn more every step of the way.

W
William Smit
25 May 2023

Course : AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials Certification Training Course

The AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials course provided a clear roadmap for understanding AWS services and their practical applications. It's a must-have for anyone looking to enter the world of cloud computing.

M
Mohammed Afsar Pasha
24 May 2023

Course : PL-100: Microsoft Power Platform App Maker Online Training & Certification Course

The hands-on exercises and practical examples helped me gain practical skills in building powerful applications.

P
PRATIBHA HUKKERI
24 May 2023

Course : Workday HCM Certification Course and Online Training

The Workday HCM online course exceeded my expectations! The instructors were knowledgeable and provided in-depth explanations of every module. Highly recommended!

S
Shyam Sunder Singh
23 May 2023

Course : AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials Certification Training Course

The instructors were highly skilled and provided excellent support throughout the course. Their expertise and guidance were instrumental in my successful completion of the AWS Cloud Practitioner exam.

P
Parvez Khan
23 May 2023

Course : AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials Certification Training Course

The course materials were comprehensive and easy to follow. The hands-on labs and quizzes helped reinforce the concepts and prepared me well for the certification exam.

M
MD Tahseen
23 May 2023

Course : Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Retail Online Training & Certification Course

I am grateful for Multisoft Virtual Academy's Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Retail online training. It provided me with the knowledge and confidence to streamline retail processes and optimize business performance.

K
Kamal Khan
22 May 2023

Course : PL-100: Microsoft Power Platform App Maker Online Training & Certification Course

The Microsoft Power Platform App Maker Training by Multisoft Virtual Academy was exceptional, providing a comprehensive understanding of app development.

S
S.N Aapte
21 May 2023

Course : AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials Certification Training Course

Multisoft Virtual Academy's AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials course is an excellent starting point for anyone new to AWS. It demystifies complex concepts and helps build a solid foundation.

S
Saw kyaw nyunt
21 May 2023

Course : PL-100: Microsoft Power Platform App Maker Online Training & Certification Course

The course content was well-structured and covered all the essential aspects of Power Platform app creation.

R
Rakesh Jha
18 May 2023

Course : Data Science Training

Without doubt, Multisoft is one of the best institutions to learn in-demand skills. Excellent!

F
Francisco Pedro
17 May 2023

Course : PL-100: Microsoft Power Platform App Maker Online Training & Certification Course

The trainers were highly knowledgeable and provided clear explanations, making the learning experience enjoyable and effective.

R
Rohit
17 May 2023

Course : Workday HCM Certification Course and Online Training

I found the Workday HCM online course to be comprehensive and well-structured. The course materials were easy to follow, and the hands-on exercises helped solidify my understanding. Great learning experience!

H
Hasan
15 May 2023

Course : AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials Certification Training Course

The AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials course by Multisoft Virtual Academy exceeded my expectations. It provided a comprehensive understanding of AWS services in an engaging manner.

A
Aniket
15 May 2023

Course : Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Retail Online Training & Certification Course

Enrolling in Multisoft Virtual Academy's Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Retail online training was a game-changer for me. I acquired the skills needed to effectively manage retail operations and enhance customer experiences.

R
Rhona Mae Toroy
15 May 2023

Course : Microsoft Certified: Azure Solutions Architect Expert Training & Certification Course

I found the AZ-300 course to be extremely beneficial in expanding my knowledge of Microsoft Azure. The course provided in-depth insights into designing and implementing solutions using Azure services. The practical exercises and case studies helped me gain hands-on experience, making the learning process more effective.

P
Pawandeep
11 May 2023

Course : AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials Certification Training Course

I appreciated the practical examples and real-world scenarios incorporated into the AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials course. It made the learning experience more relevant and applicable.

N
Nancy Dagar
11 May 2023

Course : SAP BRIM Training and Certification Course

Fantastic! Learned so much about SAP BRIM. The instructors were knowledgeable and patient. It has been an enriching experience. The hands-on approach in the SAP BRIM course not only teaches the theory but also how to practically implement it. Thoroughly enjoyed the learning journey.

A
Ahammed Irshad
10 May 2023

Course : SAP S/4HANA Finance 1809 Certification Training Course Online

I recently completed the SAP S/4HANA Finance 1809 Certification Training Course and I must say, it exceeded all my expectations. The course was well-structured, comprehensive, and the instructors were incredibly knowledgeable and approachable. They made complex topics easy to understand and always took the time to answer questions. I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking to enhance their skills and knowledge in SAP S/4HANA Finance.

A
Abdul Khan
10 May 2023

Course : AVEVA E3D (Everything 3D) Piping Training Certification Course

If you are engineering graduate like me, go for Aveva E3D Piping Online Training Course from Multisoft and learn from an industry expert. The training well extremely well for me; I got to learn a lot without having to give up my job.

M
Man Mohan
10 May 2023

Course : AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials Certification Training Course

This course made learning AWS concepts easy and accessible. The instructors were knowledgeable, and the interactive exercises helped solidify my understanding.

Y
Ye Myat Naung
10 May 2023

Course : Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Retail Online Training & Certification Course

Multisoft Virtual Academy's Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Retail online training exceeded my expectations. The course materials were well-structured, and the interactive sessions ensured a thorough understanding of the software.

M
Marino Acosta
09 May 2023

Course : SailPoint Certification Training

Taking the SailPoint Certification Training Course was a game-changer for me! The content was rich, well-structured, and was delivered by highly knowledgeable instructors. It gave me the confidence to tackle real-world challenges. Highly recommended!

S
Sonam Krishna
09 May 2023

Course : AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials Certification Training Course

The course content was well-structured and covered all the key topics in a concise manner. It gave me the confidence to pursue further AWS certifications.

E
Edukondalu Chappidi
09 May 2023

Course : DP-090: Implementing a Machine Learning Solution with Microsoft Azure Databricks Online Training

The Machine Learning Solution with Azure Databricks Course by Multisoft Virtual Academy is an exceptional program that provided me with practical skills in utilizing Azure Databricks for machine learning projects.

S
S.N Joshi
05 May 2023

Course : AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials Certification Training Course

Multisoft Virtual Academy's AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials course was a game-changer for my career. It provided a strong foundation in AWS cloud computing, boosting my professional prospects.

E
Edilberto Gallegos
04 May 2023

Course : ELK Stack Certification Training Online for Elasticsearch, Logstash & Kibana

I recently completed the ELK Stack Certification Training, and I must say it was an outstanding experience! The course content was comprehensive, and the instructors were extremely knowledgeable. I now feel confident in my Elasticsearch, Logstash, and Kibana skills.

P
Priya
01 May 2023

Course : PDMS Software Training Certification Course - Enhance Your Engineering Skills

Learned about Multisoft from a close friend and enrolled right away. Now after completion my PDMS Software Training, I know why Multisoft is one of the top choices for professionals looking for skill upgrade. Highly recommended!

K
Kritish Gaur
30 Apr 2023

Course : Project Management Professional (PMP) Certification Training Course Online

The PMP® training session was well planned and the timely execution impressed me. I’m confident about the concepts learned and looking forward for its implementation.

O
Olumuyiwa Olusola Oyelade
25 Apr 2023

Course : Project Management Professional (PMP) Certification Training Course Online

Multisoft is excellent. I think the trainer must be commended for hard work and simplicity in the presentation. I’d especially be thankful to my trainer who patiently guided me through each step and I am now very confident of taking the exam. The staff who guided me was prompt and willing to help all the way.

P
Peter G Karamen
22 Apr 2023

Course : Project Management Professional (PMP) Certification Training Course Online

The training has provided a very good understanding about Project Management concepts, and the way towards PMP® certification in particular. The trainer used enough examples to make us understand the subject in a simplified manner.

S
Siddharth Mathur
20 Apr 2023

Course : Project Management Professional (PMP) Certification Training Course Online

I attended the PMP® Training with Multisoft and it was very well co-ordinated. The technical support team was present at all times, which saved a lot of time spent in setup. The Trainer was very well versed with the topics and his experience and examples helped us understand the topics very well.

M
Mohit Sinha
18 Apr 2023

Course : Project Management Professional (PMP) Certification Training Course Online

I enrolled in Multisoft’s PMP® online training. It is worth mentioning that the trainer was an experienced person. I also found the training delivery and course content good enough. I’d certainly recommend Multisoft to my friend for this training.

F
FRANCK HOUNSA
17 Apr 2023

Course : Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Retail Online Training & Certification Course

The Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Retail online training by Multisoft Virtual Academy was exceptional! The instructors were knowledgeable and provided practical insights that helped me excel in my retail career.

A
Arun Chaudhary
16 Apr 2023

Course : PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner Certification Training Course

I attended for Prince2 Foundation and Practitioner training and certification Program at Multisoft. Consultant was very good with Subject, Excellent Study material and classroom presentations was provided. All Sessions was very much Interactive and Informative.

A
Arpit Srivastava
16 Apr 2023

Course : PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner Certification Training Course

Consultant was extremely through with the subject, concepts and helped me to clearing all my doubts. Class discussions were very encouraging. I really liked the training and will definitely refer to others.

L
Lalit Bhatt
15 Apr 2023

Course : Get ITIL Foundation Certification Training and Boost Your Career

Excellent training, make focused on clear understanding to the students, I thoroughly enjoyed the training.

R
Rajeev Mittal
14 Apr 2023

Course : Get ITIL Foundation Certification Training and Boost Your Career

The trainer is very good with both theoretical and practical aspects of the Subject and able to clearing the Individual doubts.

S
Syed Sabri
13 Apr 2023

Course : SmartPlant 3D (SP3D) Civil Training Certification Course

I have taken the SP3D Admin course in April 2023 online because I work in Malaysia. I am very lucky to have found Multisoft Virtual Academy as it offers affordable course prices and complete syllabus. I am very grateful to Madam Shivali Sharma (International Business Manager) who was very kind and supportive during the registration process. For both my teachers what I love Madam Garima and Sir Udit Singhal for being so talented and diligent during learning. Learning is very organized and easy to understand. I am very happy and hope will come back again for other courses. Thank you very much Multisoft Visual Academy Team. Love You All. Thank You.

A
AHMED HASAN
13 Apr 2023

Course : PL-100: Microsoft Power Platform App Maker Online Training & Certification Course

The training sessions were engaging and interactive, keeping me motivated and focused on mastering the app maker skills.

A
Adamu Aminu Salihu
12 Apr 2023

Course : Primavera P6 Training - Project Management Training Certification Course

I was trying to find world class training in Primavera P6 and MS Project. Since I had a hectic schedule, I wasn’t sure if someone could cater to my needs. However surprisingly, I got the online training from Multisoft Systems. Both the advisor and trainer delivered service in accordance to my schedule and learning needs. I will definitely come back to Multisoft for my future learning requirements, and expect to be trained by the same instructor.

N
Naresh Reddy
12 Apr 2023

Course : ELK Stack Certification Training Online for Elasticsearch, Logstash & Kibana

I'm thrilled with the ELK Stack Certification Training. The instructors were engaging and made complex topics easy to grasp. The practical exercises and projects gave me the confidence to apply my newfound knowledge in real-world scenarios. A top-notch course!

A
AZHAR
11 Apr 2023

Course : Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Retail Online Training & Certification Course

I highly recommend Multisoft Virtual Academy's Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Retail online training. The course content was comprehensive, and the hands-on exercises allowed me to gain valuable experience in using the software.

W
Wasim Malik
10 Apr 2023

Course : CBAP ® - IIBA Certified Business Analysis Professional Certification Training Course

Highly recommend this course as not only I had an excellent instructor but also “Multisoft” tailored the whole training based on my requirements/schedule. Jewel on the crown is to have an option of one-on-one training, which I opted for and IT IS WORTH IT.

V
Vikas Dashore
09 Apr 2023

Course : Primavera P6 Training - Project Management Training Certification Course

I attended the Primavera® online training, which has been very much useful in exposing myself to this P6 tool and understanding the intricacies. I am sure this course will help me a lot in my future endeavors. The training team was very interactive, knowledgeable, and supportive, and I personally thank the team Multisoft for conducting this training successfully.

F
Farhan Shafiq
06 Apr 2023

Course : CBAP ® - IIBA Certified Business Analysis Professional Certification Training Course

The CBAP® course helped me a lot for the preparation of the CBAP® certification examination. The course was nicely designed and the instructor had a great command on the subject. On the closure of every online session, there was a quiz that made us understand the subject even further. Furthermore, the instructor was pretty helpful in just about everything.

K
Kamal Narang
06 Apr 2023

Course : SAP BRIM Training and Certification Course

This course is a goldmine for anyone looking to master SAP BRIM. It has an excellent structure and easy-to-follow content. Such an easy way to learn courses online through Multisoft Virtual Academy. It was thorough and engaging.

R
RAJAGOPALAN.J
05 Apr 2023

Course : Primavera P6 Training - Project Management Training Certification Course

I attended Primavera® online training with Multisoft, and must say that I enjoyed the training and learnt a lot about resource loading & costing. Prior to the course, I had very little knowledge about Scheduling; however after completing the training I’ve become a good planner and can do resource loading & cost projection about projects. The course material was very beneficial and online test papers further improved my knowledge. Now I can switch my domain from Construction Management to Project Management. The training has given me the right thought process. I am very much thankful to the training adviser & instructor for arranging this training within short notice.

G
Ghazi Mohammed Atharuddin
05 Apr 2023

Course : Primavera P6 Training - Project Management Training Certification Course

I attended Primavera® training with Multisoft. The experience with the team was one of the best I have got so far. The trainer was well prepared and had good knowledge. The training advisor was also professional and good at organizing schedules.

M
MATHANMOHAN
05 Apr 2023

Course : PL-100: Microsoft Power Platform App Maker Online Training & Certification Course

Overall, I highly recommend Multisoft Virtual Academy's Microsoft Power Platform App Maker Training for anyone looking to excel in app development using Power Platform.

A
Airfan
05 Apr 2023

Course : Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Retail Online Training & Certification Course

The Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Retail online training offered by Multisoft Virtual Academy was top-notch. The trainers were supportive, and the course covered all the essential aspects of retail management.

E
Edukondalu chappidi
05 Apr 2023

Course : DP-090: Implementing a Machine Learning Solution with Microsoft Azure Databricks Online Training

The hands-on exercises and real-world examples provided in the course allowed me to apply my learning effectively, boosting my confidence in using Azure Databricks for machine learning solutions.

S
Shantanu kapadnis
05 Apr 2023

Course : Cyber Security Expert Training Certification Course

Attending this Cyber Security course opened doors to a vibrant and supportive community of professionals in the field. The networking opportunities allowed me to connect with like-minded individuals, share insights, and broaden my professional circle.

P
Pradeep Sinha
04 Apr 2023

Course : CBAP ® - IIBA Certified Business Analysis Professional Certification Training Course

I’m very glad that I chose Multisoft for my CBAP® training. My trainer was very knowledgeable and his method of teaching by providing examples that I could relate to, really helped me understand and grasp the contents of BABOK®. The training advisor was also very helpful whenever I had any queries related to the training program. Both of them were approachable, professional and committed in ensuring that I completed my training on time with satisfaction. I thank the Multisoft team for doing a great job!

T
Tim Togami
03 Apr 2023

Course : CBAP ® - IIBA Certified Business Analysis Professional Certification Training Course

I had an excellent CBAP® class. It was well executed and exceeded all of my expectations. The instructor was professional and knowledgeable, and delivered the material in an easy to understand and articulate manner. I would highly recommend this class to anyone preparing to begin the CBAP® certification process.

S
Shweta
03 Apr 2023

Course : CBAP ® - IIBA Certified Business Analysis Professional Certification Training Course

I attended the CBAP® training with Multisoft. This course helped me to understand all the knowledge areas in its own and cohesively. I am able to better understand the structure and pattern of CBAP® exam now. It was a very effective course. Thanks for your help and support.

J
Jalil Ahmad
02 Apr 2023

Course : CCNA - Routing & Switching Online Training

The trainers were very cordial, knowledgeable and explained concepts in a very simple manner. The training schedule was appropriate and we managed to finish the complete course well in time. It was overall a good experience of getting trained with Multisoft. I would recommend Multisoft to other candidates too.

A
Anil Thakur
01 Apr 2023

Course : Advanced SAS Training Certification Course Online

My SAS training at Multisoft was great and the trainer was excellent. I am happy because they not just gave training, but also provided motivation and career guidance. Due to their efforts, I got a great job and I am happy to have chosen Multisoft. Many of my friends have also completed trainings from here and they are glad too.

H
Hip Rodriguez
01 Apr 2023

Course : SAS Base Programming Specialist Certification Training Course

The class was an enjoyable and challenging experience. The trainer is very knowledgeable in SAS Programming and it showed through his ability to adapt and write code on the "fly". Teaching a live class over the Internet must be a little challenging when there is a big time difference, but the trainer did a great job of dealing with everything.

N
Nivedita
30 Mar 2023

Course : Microsoft Excel Training Certification Course Online

Getting the employees trained in MS-Excel from Multisoft was a good experience. I appreciate their way of resolving queries and relating them to the business needs. We never thought that getting trained online could be so seamless. Thank you Multisoft!

K
Khalid M. Asiri
30 Mar 2023

Course : CBAP ® - IIBA Certified Business Analysis Professional Certification Training Course

Thank you to Multisoft for the knowledge I gained during my CBAP® training sessions. The Input / Output technique was helpful and easy to understand and the trainer was very learned. The instructor was patient in solving my queries and I am happy that I was able to understand everything as per the decided schedule.

H
hosam
29 Mar 2023

Course : SAP S/4HANA Finance 1809 Certification Training Course Online

The SAP S/4HANA Finance 1809 Certification Training Course was excellent! The content was comprehensive and up-to-date, the instructors were knowledgeable and engaging, and the online platform was user-friendly and convenient. I was able to complete the course at my own pace and felt well-prepared for the certification exam at the end. I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get certified in SAP S/4HANA Finance.

S
Srikanth Botla
28 Mar 2023

Course : CBAP ® - IIBA Certified Business Analysis Professional Certification Training Course

I would like to thank you and your team for providing me "CBAP® Exam Prep Training Workshop" successfully. I really appreciate everyone for being so responsive and professional enough to help me in all aspects. The training happened remotely, however I really did not get the feel of distance gap. Everything was so smooth and all my queries were answered. The other good part was that the trainer helped me to related the course concepts with the IT industry that honed my creative thinking skills. Thank you to everyone at Multisoft!

N
Nirmal Babu Devarajan
25 Mar 2023

Course : CBAP ® - IIBA Certified Business Analysis Professional Certification Training Course

Thank you so much for completing the CBAP® exam preparation course on schedule. I really appreciate the fact that you were on time in starting all the classes and able to complete as per plan. The classes were very informative and it has given me an understanding of each of the Knowledge Areas as per BABOK®. All my queries/clarifications during the sessions got resolved and I have no complaints. Good luck and I am sure you will produce several CBAP®s in future.

E
Emanuele Magrone
24 Mar 2023

Course : CBAP ® - IIBA Certified Business Analysis Professional Certification Training Course

I attended the CBAP® Online Training with Multisoft and must say it was a very flexible one. The good part is that the trainer adapts the approach to the needs of the learner. The training was interactive and helped to identify the knowledge gaps for building a better approach to the study for the exam. I would suggest this training to anyone who needs to clear the CBAP® exam.

M
Manish Kumar Jalan
20 Mar 2023

Course : CBAP ® - IIBA Certified Business Analysis Professional Certification Training Course

The training on CBAP® was very nicely conducted. The explanations provided were elaborative and complemented with examples. Trainer was very cordial and co-operative in scheduling of sessions. After the sessions, reading BABOK® has become a very easy exercise. I thank Multisoft for providing insightful and well planned trainings.

M
Manuel V
20 Mar 2023

Course : CBAP ® - IIBA Certified Business Analysis Professional Certification Training Course

I opted for the online training sessions because they were convenient to my schedule and the staff at Multisoft was very accommodating, considering the difference in time zones. Training with them made me understand the RHCSA objectives clearly. For example, there were times where even after I read the book and its examples, I still did not get a full grasp of the task or command. I would ask my trainer about it and he would elaborate more on the task and share details that were not in the main page or help documentation. Now that I received my RHCSA certification, I plan on taking more classes with Multisoft because they’re affordable, professional and they care about your success.

A
Ankit Khare
18 Mar 2023

Course : Primavera P6 Training - Project Management Training Certification Course

The instructor was excellent at sharing industry experience. I learned a lot, including the essential concepts of Primavera software. The course content and material provided is excellent. The trainer is very knowledgeable and experienced. This immensely helped me to achieve the purpose of joining the training.

A
Ashish Mehta
18 Mar 2023

Course : Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM) Certification Training Course

The training was a good knowledge brush up and helped me in the preparation for CAPM exam. I will be appearing for the exam soon. The trainer was good and always enthusiastic to help me regarding the course related issues.

S
Sudhakar
16 Mar 2023

Course : Distributed Control Systems ( DCS ) Training and Certification Course

Enrolling in the DCS training online course was a wise decision. The course not only provided me with a strong foundation in DCS technology but also helped me develop problem-solving skills specific to industrial automation. The course materials and resources were comprehensive, and the support from the trainers was exceptional.

T
Tina Marie Jude
15 Mar 2023

Course : Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM) Certification Training Course

I always was doubtful in taking an online training course thinking it could be a fake site but Multisoft was really worth it. I was really happy with the way the training was conducted and being scheduled on time. I never had any problems with the meeting or connectivity and it was a great experience. My trainer had a very good knowledge on the subject and was very patient in answering all my questions and doubts. I will surely subscribe to more training programs from Multisoft.

S
Sabanathan Arul
15 Mar 2023

Course : SmartPlant® 3D (SP3D) Software Training and Certification Course

The course has been very beneficial for me and I have learnt many useful things for the SP3D software. I would like to thank my trainer for going through the lessons efficiently with me.

T
Thashini
15 Mar 2023

Course : DP-090: Implementing a Machine Learning Solution with Microsoft Azure Databricks Online Training

The trainers were highly knowledgeable and experienced, and their guidance throughout the course helped me gain a solid understanding of the subject matter.

T
Travis Dziadual
15 Mar 2023

Course : Artificial Intelligence Training and Certification Course

The course provided a perfect balance between theory and hands-on practice. The instructor was very clear in explaining the concepts, which made the learning process easier and more enjoyable. I would highly recommend this course to anyone interested in AI.

J
Joel Slayter
12 Mar 2023

Course : SmartPlant® 3D (SP3D) Software Training and Certification Course

I'd like to thank Multisoft for the opportunity to participate in this training. I feel the instructor did an excellent job with the subject. The opportunity for questions and answers was always present and easily addressed. The material was covered in a logical manner, allowing following and comprehension seamless. The training adviser was always available and responsive. I am an experienced designer with +30 years in the business. I have trained, worked and written Cad systems. This course provided me with yet another and different look into the logic and progression of a method in the world.

P
Puvj Prakash
12 Mar 2023

Course : Oracle Database Online Certification Training

This training will add to my skills and be advantageous for my career. I had a great experience with Multisoft team.

L
Lal Bahadur
11 Mar 2023

Course : Core PHP Training Certification Course Online

The trainer was very supportive and solved my queries. I was also assisted with extra hours for additional help. I appreciate Multisoft team for delivering the training content within specified and realistic time.

P
Poonam Tikarya
10 Mar 2023

Course : Android Application Development Training Certification Course Online

The trainer was good and cleared all my doubts during the Android online training. The sessions were also interactive.

M
Manish Agarwal
10 Mar 2023

Course : Core Java Training Certification Course Online

Thanks Multisoft Virtual Academy and team for providing such a knowledgable training. The trainer was good and punctual. The good part is I got placed as a Senior Software Engineer during my training only. I am really happy and planning to join more courses related to my field.

V
Vijaya Kumar
10 Mar 2023

Course : Vector CANoe Training and Certification Course Online

I was genuinely impressed by the depth and clarity of the CANoe training. The hands-on exercises were particularly helpful in grasping the intricacies of the software.

S
Suraj Verma
09 Mar 2023

Course : Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH V12) Training and Certification Course

I have gained detailed knowledge of CEH concepts as the trainer was knowledgable and conducted sessions in an interactive manner.

J
Jayprakash Sharma
09 Mar 2023

Course : Microsoft Office Project Training Certification Course Online

Trainer was good and well-versed with the subject. MSP training conducted included all the required concepts
I was looking for.

V
Vedika Kinholkar
08 Mar 2023

Course : DP-090: Implementing a Machine Learning Solution with Microsoft Azure Databricks Online Training

This course was well-structured and delivered in a clear and concise manner, making it easy to understand complex concepts related to machine learning on Azure Databricks.

A
Avijeet Behera
08 Mar 2023

Course : ELK Stack Certification Training Online for Elasticsearch, Logstash & Kibana

The ELK Stack Certification Training provided me with a solid foundation in managing and analyzing data using Elasticsearch, Logstash, and Kibana. The hands-on exercises and real-world examples helped me understand the concepts thoroughly. Highly recommended!

A
Andluru Saisree
08 Mar 2023

Course : Microsoft Certified: Azure Solutions Architect Expert Training & Certification Course

I recently completed the Microsoft Azure Solutions Architect Training and Certification course (AZ-300) and I must say it was an outstanding learning experience. As an aspiring cloud solutions architect, I was seeking a comprehensive program that would provide me with the knowledge and skills required to excel in designing and implementing Azure solutions. This course exceeded my expectations in every way.

J
Jeff Jordan
07 Mar 2023

Course : Kronos Workforce (UKG) Dimensions Training Certification Course Online

The Kronos Workforce (UKG) Dimensions Training course was an absolute game-changer for our HR team. The comprehensive modules, up-to-date information, and practical exercises greatly enhanced our skills in managing our workforce. Highly recommended!

P
Preety
05 Mar 2023

Course : ISTQB Foundation Training Certification Course Online

The course was beneficial in terms of knowledge and helped me in completing project. The trainer was available round the clock to guide and assist in project completion. Knowledge level of the trainer was good and up to the mark.

Y
Yogesh Kumar
03 Mar 2023

Course : Microsoft Excel Training Certification Course Online

The MIS online training was the right choice for me and I gained an understanding of very informative concepts during the training.

S
Shefali Verma
02 Mar 2023

Course : Verilog Training Certification Course Online

It was a great experience and I got a good knowledge of the course taught under Verilog online training. The mentor was also very helpful.

D
Davinder Singh
01 Mar 2023

Course : Get ITIL Foundation Certification Training and Boost Your Career

The compilation of the knowledge of ITIL foundation is very appreciable and the teaching environment is also supportive. The trainer provided a good understanding in the ITIL foundation online training and answered the questions aptly.

K
Kainat Anwar
01 Mar 2023

Course : CATIA Online Training and Certification Course

The CATIA online training was very helpful and the trainer was also very punctual and knowledgeable.

U
Umesh kumar
01 Mar 2023

Course : Workday HCM Certification Course and Online Training

The Workday HCM online course offered by Multisoft Virtual Academy was a game-changer for me. It provided me with the necessary skills to confidently navigate and manage the Workday platform. The course content was relevant and up-to-date.

K
Killy bhanu
01 Mar 2023

Course : Artificial Intelligence Training and Certification Course

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and depth of this course. It demystified AI for me and sparked a genuine interest in the field. The real-world case studies and hands-on projects provided valuable practical experience.

H
Hussain
25 Feb 2023

Course : Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH V12) Training and Certification Course

I learnt the concepts of CEH and got a deep understanding of the course of CEH. The trainer helped a lot in the imparting Certified Ethical Hacking online training and it was well organized.

P
Praveer Gupta
25 Feb 2023

Course : Hadoop Developer Training Certification Course Online

The instructor was very knowledgeable and I feel pleased to take this course from Multisoft Virtual Academy, as it developed the good foundation of Hadoop and Big Data concepts

A
Amit Gupta
21 Feb 2023

Course : Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH V12) Training and Certification Course

Regarding the experience with team Trainer is really professional. He always answered the queries and kept me motivated. This course provided me proper knowledge of Ethical Hacking that I want. The skills imparted here, I believe will help in cracking interviews.

R
Ravi
20 Feb 2023

Course : C++ Programming for Game Development Online Training & Certification Course

It was great. I have learned a lot of new things in C. All the topics were clearly explained.

S
Srishti Jain
20 Feb 2023

Course : Core Java Training Certification Course Online

It was a good and helpful training. The CoreJava and Android online training was imparted very well by the trainers and he clarified my doubts aptly.

A
Anuoluwapo Victoria Odunayo
20 Feb 2023

Course : SAP Profitability and Performance Management (PaPM) Training

The certification exam preparation offered by Multisoft was excellent. They provided valuable tips, practice tests, and mock exams to help me assess my readiness and ensure success in the certification exam.

M
Mukesh Kumar
19 Feb 2023

Course : Get ITIL Foundation Certification Training and Boost Your Career

The knowledge about the course and ITIL online training was great and I felt the sessions were very interactive. The content is also very good.

R
Ravi Bhardwaj
18 Feb 2023

Course : Get ITIL Foundation Certification Training and Boost Your Career

The training is ITIL foundation online training is very helpful and informative.

S
Sundram Rituraj
15 Feb 2023

Course : CATIA Online Training and Certification Course

The trainer had good knowledge of the topics and deep understanding of the software. The CATIA online training was very helpful for my career.

A
Amit Giri
12 Feb 2023

Course : ISTQB Foundation Training Certification Course Online

I have learnt a lot in the SQT training and explored many prospects of testing. The Software Quality Testing helped in getting to know the concepts related to manual and automated testing.

A
Amandeep Singh
12 Feb 2023

Course : Macro and VBA Excel Training Certification Course Online

The trainer has good knowledge and has taught me the technical skills very well. The MIS online training has helped me a lot in shaping up the career endeavors.

A
Amit Verma
10 Feb 2023

Course : Android Application Development Training Certification Course Online

Multisoft has helped me a lot in learning the concepts of Core Java and Android. The trainer was also very helpful and guided me throughout the Core Java and android online training. It has helped me to improve the career prospectives.

N
Nsadi Kissoka
10 Feb 2023

Course : Primavera P6 Training - Project Management Training Certification Course

My experience with Multisoft was pretty good. It was very well assisted by the Training Advisor since the beginning till the end of this Primavera P6 training without any issues or concerns.

The Trainer was a professional, patient, and humble person. He makes me understand very well Primavera P6, the software that I didn’t know anything about. His step-by-step approach made all the topics clear to me.

This course will benefit me because is part of my career development and will be very useful for the rest of my life.

I feel myself lucky and happy to attend this course with Multisoft.

Thank you Multisoft for everything!!

D
Dany Paul B Jacob
09 Feb 2023

Course : SmartPlant® 3D (SP3D) Software Training and Certification Course

Working in a competitive multinational environment, it is impossible for me to take leave from my responsibility to update my skills. I searched through various options who can provide interactive real time online training, and found Multisoft. After thorough research, I enrolled there for SP3D online training and belive me it was a fantastic learning experieince. The remote desktop access to SP3D really is helping me to get hands on expertise. I did not really expect the training to go on so well. I would highly recommend my friends who would like to get trained in SP3D modeling to attend this course. Thanks Multisoft !!!

A
AJISAFE Emmanuel
09 Feb 2023

Course : AVEVA E3D (Everything 3D) Admin Training Certification Course Online

This course offered a comprehensive and well-structured curriculum for AVEVA E3D Admin training. The instructors were knowledgeable and provided practical examples that greatly enhanced my learning experience.

J
Jessica
09 Feb 2023

Course : SAP BRIM Training and Certification Course

The entire course was insightful, practical, and detailed. The SAP BRIM course has exceeded my expectations and also deepened my understanding of billing and invoicing processes. A major plus in my career.

A
Anand
08 Feb 2023

Course : SailPoint Certification Training

Enrolling in the SailPoint Certification Training Course was one of the best professional decisions I've made. The quality of the content and the expertise of the instructors are unparalleled. Thank you for this enriching experience!

K
Kamil Yaylaci
08 Feb 2023

Course : Primavera P6 Training - Project Management Training Certification Course

The Multisoft team was very helpful and informative when you had a question with regards to the course. The Trainer for the course, was highly knowledgeable and helpful. He took the time to make sure that the work he taught was understandable by his students. If there was a slight sign of someone not getting his inputs, he would instantly stop and go over the exact same problem that was not understood until the student gets exactly what he meant. Learning material was really insightful and helpful. The practice tests were also a good way to test my knowledge. They also supplied recordings of the sessions, which was amazing due to the fact if you missed something, you could just always watch it again later, which was worthy.

S
Shivaraja S
08 Feb 2023

Course : AutoCAD Piping Training Certification Course

The AutoCAD Piping training course by Multisoft Virtual Academy is worth every penny. The course content is well-designed, and the practical exercises give you hands-on experience. The trainers are patient, knowledgeable, and provide timely feedback. I am extremely satisfied with the training I received.

F
Foluso Jibowo
06 Feb 2023

Course : Primavera P6 Training - Project Management Training Certification Course

With the course, I got a good understanding of the Primavera P6 and the hand on experience is as good as if was in-class training. The Trainer, understands the Primavera P6 Solution very well and was able to communicate effectively hence making the sessions informative. He was patient to ensure I understood all the modules. The Training advisor, was also very supportive all through the process of learning. Her commitment to the business is second to none as she followed up each step to ensure I get registered for the course successfully. She was always there to answer several logistical questions to have a successful Primavera training. I rate the training Very High.

T
Thusitha Gamage
05 Feb 2023

Course : SAS Programmer (Base + Advanced) Certification Training Course

The Facilitator was professional, knowledgeable and was helpful. He stepped beyond borders to help and clarify lots of problems encountered throughout the SAS course. The point of contact, Training Advisor, was caring and understanding. Received technical support throughout the course should also be commended. Would recommend Multisoft Virtual Academy for my friends, with no hesitation.

K
Katherine Louise A. Rogacion
05 Feb 2023

Course : Oracle Database 11g Administrator Online Certification Training

The trainer is very passionate in imparting his knowledge and expertise on Oracle 11g DBA Release 2. It was helpful to understand the new features of Oracle 11g as he explained the concepts very well. He helped me in enhancing my skills in Linux by getting hands-on to the setup of the lab environment. The entire training helped reinforce what I know because of our environment in production server.

J
Jignesh Kumar Trivedi
05 Feb 2023

Course : CBAP ® - IIBA Certified Business Analysis Professional Certification Training Course

I highly appreciate the knowledge and the information imparted by Multisoft, during my CBAP training. The trainer had a firm grip over the concepts that helped me learn a lot. His knowledge and expertise about the Industry and BABOK was very impressive. In addition, the teaching method at Multisoft proved that I made the right choice about joining Multisoft. I would definitely recommend other CBAP learners to join this institute.

Thanks Multisoft for providing excellent training.

N
Nwando Oranwusi
04 Feb 2023

Course : Salesforce Admin 201 Certification: Training and Exam Guide Online Course

I was happy that I opted for the online training from Multisoft Virtual Academy. The trainer was excellent in imparting the lessons, with great communication skills. All my queries were answered patiently by the trainer and this helped me to understand the concepts in a better way

A
Augustine Oranwusi
04 Feb 2023

Course : Salesforce Admin 201 Certification: Training and Exam Guide Online Course

The Training Advisor was very supportive and responded to every question and information I needed before and during the training. The trainer was highly knowledgeable, very patient and made me feel comfortable through the duration of the class

M
Madhava Natraj Elangovan
04 Feb 2023

Course : CBAP ® - IIBA Certified Business Analysis Professional Certification Training Course

I am thankful to the trainer, as he helped me to walk through the whole CBAP training course material. This helped me a lot to understand the concepts of BABOK. Initially, I thought that BABOK will be tough to understand, but the trainer's knowledge and extensive support through one-on-one session made it much easier for me

T
Touseef M Sulaimani
04 Feb 2023

Course : CBAP ® - IIBA Certified Business Analysis Professional Certification Training Course

The course was highly informative and helped in vital development of my professional skills. The instructor was well informed about the course content. The training advisor was also very helpful and supported me throughout to keep me updated about the sessions. Keep up the good work!

I
Irfan Ahamed
04 Feb 2023

Course : Installing and Configuring Windows Server 2012 (MCSA® 70-410) Online Certification Training

The Trainer had excellent teaching skills and was very well able to teach all the topics listed by Microsoft, seamlessly in quick time, and with great efforts. Training Advisor was also suppportive. Overll, I had a great experience.

S
Sushil Trivedi
04 Feb 2023

Course : CBAP ® - IIBA Certified Business Analysis Professional Certification Training Course

Multisoft has helped in a very good manner and assisted me in completing CBAP Training. It was an excellent experience and I am sure this will boost up the implementation of Business Analysis activities in my daily work. I once again thanks everyone for what has been a tremendous learning experience

M
Michael Moorman
03 Feb 2023

Course : Oracle PeopleSoft Receivables 9.1 Essentials Training Certification Course

Choosing to study PeopleSoft 9.2 at Multisoft turned out to be a good decision for me and now I feel more confident while I work on the exam preparation questions for Oracle’s Certification exam. My instructor was extremely knowledgeable about Peoplesoft and was able to convey the concepts in a way that I could easily understand. I would highly recommend others to enroll in the training

S
Saji Satheesan
03 Feb 2023

Course : Project Management Professional (PMP) Certification Training Course Online

I am happy being a part of the Multisoft training and the trainer did an excellent job with his vast knowledge on the subject. He answered to all my queries with patience and clarified all my doubts. The recorded sessions were also very helpful and I could watch it at later stages to know more. The co-ordinator was also very helpful. I would look forward to enroll for more courses from Multisoft.

S
Sheikh Mohammad Abdullah Basher Siddiqui
03 Feb 2023

Course : CATIA Online Training and Certification Course

Being a Mechanical Engineer my work demanded learning new designing software to keep myself updated for emerging challenges. I highly appreciate the support and cooperation provided by Multisoft Virtual Academy. The Time Management, trainer’s knowledge and the way of imparting the course are highly appreciable.

R
Reynaldo Mijares
03 Feb 2023

Course : SmartPlant® 3D (SP3D) Software Training and Certification Course

The course content is comprehensive yet easy to understand the concepts and processes. It was delivered in an organized manner and I was able to learn a lot. The trainer was very knowledgeable. I am happy with the course training and would recommend it to others also

A
Ahmed Adel Ibrahim Selim
03 Feb 2023

Course : CBAP ® - IIBA Certified Business Analysis Professional Certification Training Course

Joining this course acted as a gateway for me and gave me a starting point of learning CBAP in-depth. It turned very beneficial, as it helped me to start my journey in a better way.

H
Harouna Diallo
03 Feb 2023

Course : SAP HANA Training Certification Course Online

My experience with the team was very good and I believe this training will be helpful for me to get a desired job. I also highly appreciate the help provided by the training advisors, as they always replied with patience and instantly replied to my queries, as and when required. The trainer was highly knowledgeable, as he clarified all my queries related to the course. I have recommended Multisoft Virtual Academy to my friends, too. I look forward to enroll in other courses in the future.

A
Ankur Khankhanwala
03 Feb 2023

Course : CBAP ® - IIBA Certified Business Analysis Professional Certification Training Course

The training provided me a good introduction about various knowledge areas and enhanced my practical proficiency. The trainer was also good and flexible in taking the sessions. Overall, it was a good experience

S
Stacey Moody
03 Feb 2023

Course : SAS Programmer (Base + Advanced) Certification Training Course

The trainer was excellent and knowledgeable, as she explained the material in a way that I was able to understand the topics clearly. The illustrations and examples provided were a good tool to convey the knowledge of the concepts. I am hopeful that this will help me in my current job when I will start working using SAS

Q
Qusai Domur
03 Feb 2023

Course : MS Dynamics AX 2012 Financials Training Certification Course

The Training Advisor and the Trainer, both were very helpful and approachable. I am thankful for this great support from Multisoft. I found the training very informative and received every bit of support I needed. I will recommend it to my friends also.

I
Ismaila Camara
03 Feb 2023

Course : Core Java Training Certification Course Online

Multisoft is an excellent training institute and the trainer was also very knowledgeable. Now, I have learnt all the skills of a good developer. I am thankful to Multisoft, the Trainer and the Training Advisor for the support they provided during the training

S
Srikrushna Patro
02 Feb 2023

Course : SAS Programmer (Base + Advanced) Certification Training Course

I am very satisfied with the course content and the training delivery. I would recommend my friends too for this course. The trainer was easily approachable and knowledgeable

A
Anushka S. Ghadigaonkar
02 Feb 2023

Course : SAS Base Programming Specialist Certification Training Course

It was a good learning experience with Multisoft. The trainer adhered to the timings and the concepts were explained very well. Notes were mailed immediately after the session. Also, the problem of downloading the software was resolved by the IT team timely. I am sure that the course will be of great help to me in the future and I look forward for good job opportunities. The online session delivery was clear, without any disturbance. Overall, it was a good learning experience

A
Abhishek
02 Feb 2023

Course : Project Management Professional (PMP) Certification Training Course Online

I would like to thank Multisoft team for their constant support and help that they extended during my study period. I gained proficiency in planning, initiation, closing, and execution, and now I am moderately proficient in monitoring and controlling process groups and cleared my PMP exam on 30th May. I am thankful to Multisoft for the same. I would like to especially thank the Training Advisor for the constant support, as all my queries were answered properly. Also, the sessions were arranged to clarify doubts, along with the mock test sessions.

S
Shital Khaladkar
02 Feb 2023

Course : ISTQB Advanced Test Manager Training Certification Course Online

Trainer's knowledge and skills of teaching were great. He helped me a lot during the whole training duration. I am highly thankful that I got such a good trainer who has always been helpful to clear my doubts

S
SAM
02 Feb 2023

Course : AVEVA E3D (Everything 3D) Admin Training Certification Course Online

Multisoft Virtual Academy's AVEVA E3D Admin training course was a game-changer for me. The interactive sessions and hands-on exercises helped me develop the necessary skills to effectively navigate and optimize the software.

N
NILESH
02 Feb 2023

Course : Microsoft PowerShell Training and Certification Course Online

The Microsoft PowerShell training by Multisoft Virtual Academy is exceptional! The course materials are comprehensive, and the instructor's expertise is evident. I gained practical skills and confidence to automate tasks efficiently using PowerShell.

M
Mary Angelique Ruaya
02 Feb 2023

Course : SailPoint IdentityIQ Implementation and Developer Training Certification Course

I highly recommend the SailPoint IdentityIQ Implementation training certification course online to anyone interested in mastering SailPoint's IdentityIQ solution. The trainer's ability to break down complex topics and provide real-world examples made the learning process enjoyable and rewarding.

A
Arjun Soman
01 Feb 2023

Course : STAAD.Pro V8i Training Certification Course Online

Trainer and Advisor were very cooperative throughout the training period. The whole experience with Multisoft has proved to be an important step for excellent start to my career. Thank you so much

M
Malik Shahnaz Ahmad
01 Feb 2023

Course : AutoCAD 2D & 3D Training Certification Course Online

The training helped me learn more than what I was expecting. The trainer was very supportive and guided me comprehensively. I would like to attend more training sessions from him in future

M
Marina M. Valentine
01 Feb 2023

Course : CATIA Online Training and Certification Course

The whole experience at Multisoft was very pleasing and motivating. The trainer and advisor were very kind and answered all my queries in a timely and friendly manner. My objective to become expert in 2-dimensional drafting to 3-dimensional modeling was fulfilled completely with CATIA V5 training, to help me make a great start for a career in the automobile industry. The trainer is highly knowledgeable and passionate about the subject. It was an experience of a lifetime with the Multisoft Virtual Academy

S
Srikanth Kankanala
01 Feb 2023

Course : PingAccess Administration Training & Certification Course

Upon completing the PingAccess Administration Training course, I feel confident in my ability to effectively manage and administer PingAccess solutions, enabling secure and seamless access to applications while safeguarding sensitive data. This course has undoubtedly added value to my skill set and professional growth.

M
Marina M. Valentine
31 Jan 2023

Course : STAAD.Pro V8i Training Certification Course Online

I am taking this opportunity to thank the entire team of Multisoft Virtual Academy for the extensive support and great learning environment they provided me during my STAAD. Pro course, especially the trainer and training coordinator. Overall, I had a great learning experience.

S
Sowmya. P
31 Jan 2023

Course : ISTQB Foundation Training Certification Course Online

I was very pleased with the support I got from the trainer. All my doubts were cleared on-time, and I gained a lot in relation to conceptual knowledge and practical skill-set. I scored almost 100 percentile in my exam, all because of the quality of training I was provided with. Thank you Multisoft for such a wonderful experience.

H
Halonda Denis Enock
30 Jan 2023

Course : CCNA - Routing & Switching Online Training

The experience was excellent and surpassed my expectation. Both, the training advisor and trainer were fully supportive throughout all the sessions. I really appreciate the high level of training standards maintained by MVA. I learned Cisco CCNA concepts comprehensively and easily. This has helped me a lot in my profession, as I have been able to effectively relate the concepts learned to my work objectives. Many thanks for the great work and the course materials.

S
Sravani
30 Jan 2023

Course : AutoCAD 2D & 3D Training Certification Course Online

Many thanks to the entire Multisoft Virtual Academy team for providing exemplary service and support, throughout all the training sessions. The training advisor was very cooperative. Trainer’s knowledge and teaching methods were of high levels. His expertise in the subject helped me a lot in learning the course concepts extensively. I will definitely recommend this academy to other learners

M
Malik Shahnaz Ahmad
30 Jan 2023

Course : Primavera P6 Training - Project Management Training Certification Course

I really liked the way the instructor guided me throughout the program, helping me understand the concepts. I learnt much more that what I expected. The support and service I got from the trainer and the training advisor was excellent. I was also provided with extra sessions to clear my subject doubts, which I really appreciate. I will definitely recommend Multisoft Virtual Academy to other learners who want to study Primavera course.

F
Fai Franklin Ndi
29 Jan 2023

Course : SAP FICO Online Training and Certification Course

The sessions were on time and I received timely reminders for the same. This helped me to revise my past notes before the training and prepare better. I have got the base I needed in mastering the SAP ERP Finance system. With this training from Multisoft, I am now able to work comfortably as a Finance Manager in an organization which has SAP deployed. Adding more to the benefits, the training made me confident enough to convince my management to migrate to SAP System for the benefit of the company as a whole.

I really appreciate the efforts made to ensure proper communication sustains and the training run successfully

I
IYANDA Joseph Adewale
29 Jan 2023

Course : SAP Sales and Distribution (SD) Training Course

I am quite satisfied with my SAP -Sales & Distribution training from Multisoft. When I started, I had only basic knowledge about the subject, but the training helped me to dig deep into the technicalities of Sales and Distribution system. I build some good skills during the practical training sessions. I feel more confident after the training and quite sure that the skills developed here will help me to grab better job offers

T
Taiwo Olawuni
29 Jan 2023

Course : CBAP ® - IIBA Certified Business Analysis Professional Certification Training Course

It was a nice experience. I appreciate the team who guided me well during my training session. The training mentor gave me detailed knowledge about the course. After this training I feel more confident about my profile. The best part about the training is that it was highly customized which gave me a sigh of relief when I ran out of time. I thank the entire MVA team for their support and guidance.

P
Ponni Ravish
29 Jan 2023

Course : CBAP ® - IIBA Certified Business Analysis Professional Certification Training Course

I was enrolled in the CBAP training program and I must say it was a really good experience. The trainer was expert in this field and had strong commands on the BABOK V3 knowledge areas. I got some really good concepts to learn both theoretical as well as practical. As I am done with my training, I feel quite confident about my skills and expertise that I built with a deep understanding of various BABOK concepts. I too got knowledge about the BA tools which seems an added advantage to me. On a whole, great people, great training experience. Thanks MVA.

A
Ashwin Kumar Iyer
29 Jan 2023

Course : PeopleSoft HRMS Training

The training was good. The whole training process was seamless. I got my class on time, the trainer was experienced and he cleared my concepts well. Sometimes I required shifting my class timings and I got proper assistance for that. The pace at which I was being taught was perfect, neither too slow nor too fast. This helped me grasp well. In short, the training worked well for me.

N
Nikhat Jamadar
28 Jan 2023

Course : PeopleSoft HRMS Training

The PeopleSoft technical course taken at Multisoft was of very much benefit to me. The trainer covered all the topics in a lucid manner. He was expert in every topic as I got to learn about something different and important PeopleSoft modules. The training advisor also helped a lot to get the course completed on time and without any difficulties. I am quite sure that this training will help me in catching better results ahead.

A
Amani Albalushi
28 Jan 2023

Course : SAP FICO Online Training and Certification Course

It was a new experience for me to learn new program using online learning platform and I must say it was amazing. I found two big advantages of leaning online SAP training by Multisoft. First the seamless communication and second the expert guidance.

Whenever I needed to delay my sessions, Multisoft assisted me to select alternate time which helped me a lot. Not only this, I was properly communicated for the upcoming sessions and the study plans in advance by the training advisor which I personally appreciate a lot.

About the trainer, he was really experienced in the SAP domain. He explained me well about the SAP modules and I learnt a lot under his guidance. Thank you Multisoft!

M
Manjunatha Koosalapur
28 Jan 2023

Course : ISTQB Advanced Test Manager Training Certification Course Online

The training was effective in a variety of formal and informal presentation settings by providing relevant real time examples. The Trainer has communicated effectively, both inside and outside the ISTQB topics and on complex topics. I would like to thank the entire MVA team for the support and help during ISTQB Advanced Level Test Manager training sessions.

A
Ameet Nindra
27 Jan 2023

Course : AutoCAD 2D & 3D Training Certification Course Online

I am quite impressed with the training methodology of Multisoft Virtual Academy. The Instructors, training coordinator and the whole dealing with the company has been very smooth, effortless and pleasant during the entire training session. They were super flexible to accommodate schedules in any way possible which I appreciate a lot. Trainer was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Overall, extremely happy with the whole process starting from signing up to the completion of course.

Excellent value!!

A
ASHUTOSH A LIMAYE
27 Jan 2023

Course : CATIA Online Training and Certification Course

It was another experience for me to learn and grow new aptitudes and abilities utilizing online learning methods and I must say it was remarkable. I discovered two major preferences of learning CATIA V5 by Multisoft. First the seamless communication and second the expert guidance. At whatever point I expected to defer my sessions, Multisoft helped me to choose another time which helped me a considerable measure. About the mentor, he was truly experienced in the particular domain. He clarified me well about the CATIA modules and I learnt a ton under his guidance.

Thank you Multisoft!

V
Vivekanandan Shanmugasundaram
27 Jan 2023

Course : STAAD.Pro V8i Training Certification Course Online

The STAAD Pro course taken at Multisoft was of special advantage to me. The trainer covered all the topics in a clear way. He was a specialist in each topic which additionally helped to get the course finished on time and with no troubles. I am very certain that this training will help me in getting better outcomes ahead.

Not only this, I was properly communicated for the upcoming sessions and the study plans in advance by the training advisor which I personally appreciate a lot.

M
MADDALI SNEHA
27 Jan 2023

Course : MATLAB Online Course and Certification Training

It was a decent experience. I value the team who guided me well amid my training sessions. The trainer gave me point to point information about the course. After this training I feel more sure about my profile. The best part about the training is that it was profoundly tweaked which gave me a a sign of relief when I ran out of time.. I thank the whole MVA group for their support and direction.

J
Johnny Bendtsen
26 Jan 2023

Course : MS Dynamics AX 2012 Financials Training Certification Course

I am extremely roused with the training procedure of Multisoft Virtual Academy. The Instructors, training facilitator and the entire management have been extremely smooth, easy and lovely during the whole training session. The best part about the training was that it ran off effectively without any defects in the middle. Additionally, the cost of the AX2012 Financials online training class appears to be affordable to me. It truly suited me well to have the preparation saturday/sunday. It is exceptionally adaptable and simple to fit into the every day program.

G
Gagandeep Singh
25 Jan 2023

Course : SmartPlant Instrumentation/Intools (SPI) Training Certification Course Online

Being an SPI in tools professional, I was well-versed with the basics of my domain. But I wanted to brush-up my skills to catch better career opportunities. So, I connected to Multisoft Virtual Academy and enrolled in the SPI in tools online training. Though, this was my first experience with virtual training, but I am, completely happy with what I got. From punctuality in content delivery, the training was perfect in all aspects. The objective of enrolling in the SPI tool training has been fulfilled now.

Thanks MVA for your support.

R
Ramanathan Subramaniam
25 Jan 2023

Course : SolidWorks® Training Certification Course Online

I am very happy with my Solidworks training from Multisoft. When I began, I had just fundamental learning about the subject yet the preparation helped me to dive profound into the details of Solidworks framework. I build some great skills during the viable instructional courses and got the certificate for the same from Multisoft.

I feel more sure and secured after the preparation and quite sure that the aptitudes created and certificate earned at this stage will snatch better profession offers.

H
Hong Lei
25 Jan 2023

Course : CBAP ® - IIBA Certified Business Analysis Professional Certification Training Course

The sessions were on time and I got regular updates for the same. This helped me to reexamine my past notes before the preparation and get ready better. MuItisoft systems have provided the base that is required to clear the CBAP examination. With this preparation, I am presently ready to work easily as a Business analyst in an association. Adding more to the benefits, the training made me sufficiently sure to persuade my management to conduct training for the other candidate also.

I truly value the endeavors made to guarantee effective communication so that the training can be conducted without any hindrances.
Good work, Keep it up!!

G
GILLES NGOH NKELLE
24 Jan 2023

Course : Get ITIL Foundation Certification Training and Boost Your Career

The training was compelling in a variety of formal and casual presentation by giving real time examples. The Trainer has effectively communicated, both inside and outside the ITIL foundation point and on complex topics. I might want to thank the whole MVA group for the support and help amid ITIL foundation training sessions.

Thank you Multisoft !!!

R
Rajani Shete
24 Jan 2023

Course : ISTQB Advanced Test Manager Training Certification Course Online

The training was great. The entire preparing procedure was consistent. I got my class on time, the coach was experienced and he cleared my ideas well.. The pace at which I was being educated was flawless, neither too moderate nor too quick. This helped me get a handle on well. So, the preparation worked goof for me.

P
Priyanks Saxena
24 Jan 2023

Course : CBAP ® - IIBA Certified Business Analysis Professional Certification Training Course

The preparation was viable in an assortment of formal and casual presentation settings by giving pertinent real time examples. The Trainer has imparted viably, both inside and outside the ISTQB points and on complex themes. I might want to thank the whole MVA group for the support and help during CBAP training sessions.

Thanks MVA !!!

P
PATRICK OSAMUYIMEN
24 Jan 2023

Course : SAP Sales and Distribution (SD) Training Course

It was a good affair. I esteem the group who guided me well in the midst of my instructional courses. The coach gave me indicate point data about the course. After this preparation, I feel all the more beyond any doubt about my profile. The best part about the preparation is that it was significantly changed which gave me an indication of help when I came up short on time.. I thank the entire MVA gather for their support and heading.

S
Shahida Salavoodeen
24 Jan 2023

Course : CBAP ® - IIBA Certified Business Analysis Professional Certification Training Course

I am greatly impressed with the preparation methodology of Multisoft Virtual Academy. The Instructors, preparing facilitator and the whole administration have been to a great degree smooth, simple and stunning amid the entire instructional meeting. The best part about the preparation was that it kept running off viably with no imperfections in the center.

S
Shweta Vaichalkar
23 Jan 2023

Course : ISTQB Advanced Test Manager Training Certification Course Online

It was a nice experience. I appreciate the team who guided me well during my training session. The training mentor gave me detailed knowledge about the course. After this training I feel more confident about my profile. The best part about the training is that it was highly customized which gave me a sigh of relief when I ran out of time. I thank the entire MVA team for their support and guidance.

V
Vijay Bhatt
23 Jan 2023

Course : SAP MM (Material Management) Training

The course was highly informative and helpful in overall development of my professional career.Being a professional, I was well-versed with the basics of my domain. But I wanted to brush-up my skills to catch better career opportunities. So, I connected to Multisoft Virtual Academy and enrolled in the online training. Though, this was my first experience with virtual training, but I am fully satisfied with what I received. From punctuality to content delivery, the training was perfect in all aspects.

Thanks MVA for your support. All the Best!

A
Ankit Bhatt
22 Jan 2023

Course : CBAP ® - IIBA Certified Business Analysis Professional Certification Training Course

I am really happy with the training methods of the trainer, he always listened to our queries and helped us in resolving them. He narrated various examples to make us understand the ethics of business ethics and enhance our insight on the subject matter. My experience at MVA Certified Business Analysis professional online training was really amazing. I would look forward to get enrolled in more training relevant to my career and would recommend MVA to my known as well.

M
Mohammad Yasar
22 Jan 2023

Course : Microsoft Dynamics AX Distribution and Trade Training Certification Course Online

The Trade and logistics AX 2012 training from Multisoft Virtual Academy proves to be the ladder towards success for me. The trainer helped me all the way possible to resolve my issues. The technical crew were also very supportive and helped a lot in resolving technical faults. Hence, I cannot say that the training has made me the expert on AX, but this was the first step for me towards expertise, that to MVAs training, it helped me a lot.

M
Muhammad Azam
22 Jan 2023

Course : CBAP ® - IIBA Certified Business Analysis Professional Certification Training Course

I would like to thank MVA for providing such a great trainer full of explicitness. The CBAP training really helped me a lot in career growth. The punctuality of the training and the technical crew is appreciable. I appreciate the effort of the trainer.

A
Arun Chaithanya Yeruva
21 Jan 2023

Course : CBAP ® - IIBA Certified Business Analysis Professional Certification Training Course

Getting enrolled in CBAP® Exam Preparation Workshop based on BABOK®V3.0 organized by MVA helped me a lot. This insight me about the BABOK rule that is globally accepted. The effort of MVA training crew is really appreciative.

M
Muhammad Azam
21 Jan 2023

Course : CBAP ® - IIBA Certified Business Analysis Professional Certification Training Course

The trainer was very knowledgeable and her friendly interrogative sessions make us comfortable to ask queries, which she answers very politely. Thanks to MVA, my knowledge on CBAP is now crystal clear. I will definitely recommend MVA for online training and will look forward to enroll for more courses in the future.

T
Tang Mun Chin
21 Jan 2023

Course : SAP FICO Online Training and Certification Course

SAP FICO training sessions from MVA have cleared my vision on the subject matter; I appreciate the effort of the trainer, his training methods were impressive and make the candidates understand the topic easily. My learning experience with MVA was good, I am looking forward to enroll for more courses that will enhance my career.

N
Nkongho Johnson Nkongho
20 Jan 2023

Course : SAP FICO Online Training and Certification Course

I must say that my experience with the MVA team was cordial and very good. The trainer was very knowledgeable and time conscious, his teaching Style was learner oriented the helped us in understanding the accounts and finance disciplines easily. I have learnt a lot from this training, hope this will lead me towards better job opportunities.

J
Jayanta Das
20 Jan 2023

Course : CATIA Online Training and Certification Course

My best wishes for MultisoftVartual Academy as an Indian Institution, for providing, such a good career growth service, they provide all that a candidate requires to enhance their career. I as a Marine Design Professionalneeds to enhance my designing skills and because of the immensely knowledgeable trainers I have learned a lot about Catia V5 R21 Software that will definitely help in my career.

A
AMirhossein khazaee
19 Jan 2023

Course : SmartPlant® 3D (SP3D) Software Training and Certification Course

I am happy with the SP3D training provided by MVA. I would definitely recommend this institute if anyone wants to take a SP3D training virtually. This trainer was good and tried in the best possible way to make us understand the Smart Plant modeling and structuring perfectly. It was really a great learning experience.

K
KARL TINI EFFANGE
19 Jan 2023

Course : SAP FICO Online Training and Certification Course

The training was really helpful in the career so far. The learning methodology was candidate friendly and I really enjoyed the Q & A sessions during the training. Moreover, the course material and other reference material were satisfactory and was properly followed and met deadlines. The plus point of the training is that they provided us extra material to practice, which helps me to figure-out various new things about SAP FICO. I appreciate MVA for providing me additional assistance on computer programs and excel. I would more than happy to enroll in any other relevant course in the future with MVA.

M
Madhu Madhavan
19 Jan 2023

Course : Microsoft PowerShell Training and Certification Course Online

Enrolling in the Microsoft PowerShell training by Multisoft Virtual Academy was a wise decision. The course covers a wide range of topics and provides practical examples that are relevant to real-world scenarios. I am now equipped with the skills to streamline my work processes.

S
Shafi
19 Jan 2023

Course : Microsoft Azure Solutions Training Certification Course Online

This course is a game-changer! The hands-on labs and practical exercises in the Microsoft Azure Solutions Training Course provided me with the necessary skills to confidently work with Azure solutions.

B
Benjamin Scott Graham
18 Jan 2023

Course : SAP FICO Online Training and Certification Course

Joining MVA for SAP Finance and Controlling helped me a lot. I have gained confidence and I would now be confident starting an employment using this software. I am very pleased with the effort of the trainer, he gave enough time to explain the topics and helped in gaining hands-on experience as well. Entire training was a great experience as I have learnt a lot and gained confidence in using the software. I am quite satisfied with the training and would look forward to join for some relevant courses in the future as well.

N
Nicole K. Edmunds
18 Jan 2023

Course : Project Management Professional (PMP) Certification Training Course Online

I enjoyed the PMP training offered by MVA. The trainer has in-depth knowledge on the subject matter. She ensured that I understood the material by explaining it using real-world scenarios. The training helped me a lot in building insight in Project management and it changed my vision of handling the project.

M
Mohamed shafi
18 Jan 2023

Course : Microsoft Azure Solutions Training Certification Course Online

The trainers at Multisoft Virtual Academy are supportive and responsive, addressing any doubts or queries promptly during the Microsoft Azure Solutions Training Course.

M
Mitesh Soni
17 Jan 2023

Course : Vector CANoe Training and Certification Course Online

The course material was well-structured, making it easy for beginners to follow. I'm glad I invested the time and money in this certification.

M
Mauro A. Litsure
17 Jan 2023

Course : MCSE Business Intelligence Online Training & Certification Course

It was a very exciting experience to learn how to implement SSAS, SSRS and SSIS efficiently. I am impressed with the trainer, he tried his level best to make the module simpler for us, and as a result, I am now possessed a complete overview of the course contents and I can implement the skill efficiently thanks to MVA’s online training.

J
Jimmy
17 Jan 2023

Course : AVEVA E3D (Everything 3D) Admin Training Certification Course Online

This course not only deepened my understanding of AVEVA E3D administration but also provided valuable insights into best practices and industry standards. It was a valuable investment in my professional development.

H
Hilton Fortes
15 Jan 2023

Course : MCSE Business Intelligence Online Training & Certification Course

Attending online classes from MVA was a great experience. The trainer was knowledgeable and every interaction with him was full of enlightenment on MCSE BI. The main benefit of joining the online training from MVA has raised my self-motivation and now I am more confident in handling the business issues, the training helped me in developing new reports, KPIs and other stuff for the organization, where I am working. This helped me a lot in being in the limelight and achieving what I am today.

V
Vamshidhar Reddy
13 Jan 2023

Course : AVEVA E3D (Everything 3D) Admin Training Certification Course Online

I highly recommend the AVEVA E3D Admin training course by Multisoft Virtual Academy. The course materials were well-organized, and the trainers were responsive to queries, making the learning process smooth and enjoyable.

K
Keepthikrishna
13 Jan 2023

Course : Improve Your IT Service Management Skills with ITIL 4 Foundation Certification Training

Multisoft Virtual Academy's ITIL 4 Foundation course was top-notch. The course materials were clear, concise, and up-to-date, and the interactive learning sessions made the learning process enjoyable and effective.

T
Talan dixon
12 Jan 2023

Course : DP-090: Implementing a Machine Learning Solution with Microsoft Azure Databricks Online Training

I appreciated the comprehensive coverage of topics, including data preprocessing, model training, and deployment, which gave me a holistic understanding of the machine learning workflow.

K
KAMALAKAR
12 Jan 2023

Course : Workday HCM Certification Course and Online Training

I had a fantastic experience with the Workday HCM online course. The instructors were experienced professionals who patiently answered all my questions. The course provided real-world examples that helped me apply my knowledge effectively.

D
Deitra Johnson
12 Jan 2023

Course : AutoCAD Piping Training Certification Course

I would highly recommend Multisoft Virtual Academy's AutoCAD Piping training to anyone interested in mastering piping design. The course is comprehensive, the instructors are highly skilled, and the support team is always ready to assist. It's an excellent learning experience overall.

S
Sameer Kamal
11 Jan 2023

Course : Microsoft PowerShell Training and Certification Course Online

I highly recommend the Microsoft PowerShell training course by Multisoft Virtual Academy. The instructors are knowledgeable and supportive, and the hands-on exercises provide practical experience in scripting and automation. A great learning experience overall.

W
Wisdom Afahanam
11 Jan 2023

Course : Microsoft Azure Solutions Training Certification Course Online

The Microsoft Azure Solutions Training Course by Multisoft Virtual Academy is exceptional! The trainers are knowledgeable and provide clear explanations, making it easy to grasp complex concepts.

P
Prabhu